Styrelsen

Våra Styrelseledamöter

Annika Fonseca

Annika Fonseca

Ordförande

073-031 65 97
anfon188@gmail.com

Eva-Lena Larsdotter

Eva-Lena Larsdotter

Vice Ordförande

eva-lena.larsdotter@hotmail.com

Mona Larsson

Mona Larsson

Sekreterare

larsson.mona.60@gmail.com
Anne Lindgren

Anne Lindgren

Kassör

anne.lindgren46@gmail.com

Ingrid Holm

Ingrid Holm

Webbredaktör

i-holm@telia.com
Marianne Bengtsson

Marianne Bengtsson

Övrig ledamot

marianne@calmar.se

Björn Strimfors

Björn Strimfors

Övrig Ledamot

bjorn.strimfors@kalmar.se
Annika Fonseca

Annika Fonseca

Ordförande

073-031 65 97
anfon188@gmail.com

Mona Larsson

Mona Larsson

Sekreterare

larsson.mon.60@gmail.com
Ingrid Holm

Ingrid Holm

Webbredaktör

i-holm@telia.com
Björn Strimfors

Björn Strimfors

Övrig Leadarmot

bjorn.strimfors@kalmar.se
Anna-Lena Lennartsdotter

Anna-Lena Lennartsdotter

Vice Ordförande

anna-lena.lennartsdotter@hotmail.com

Anne Lindgren

Anne Lindgren

Kassör

anne.lindgren46@gmail.com

Marianne Bengtsson

Marianne Bengtsson

Övrig Ledamot

marianne@calmar.se

Annika Fonseca

Annika Fonseca

Ordförande

073-031 65 97
anfon188@gmail.com

Anna-Lena Larsdotter

Anna-Lena Larsdotter

Vice Ordförande

anna-lena.larsdotter@hotmail.com

Mona Larsson

Mona Larsson

Sekreterare

larsson.mona.60@gmail.com
Anne Lindgren

Anne Lindgren

Kassör

anne.lindgren46@gmail.com

Ingrid Holm

Ingrid Holm

Webbredaktör

i-holm@telia.com
Marianne Bengtsson

Marianne Bengtsson

Övrig Ledarmot

marianne@calmar.se

Björn Strimfors

Björn Strimfors

Övrig Ledarmot

bjorn.strimfors@kalmar.se